Cellulite Cream - Is It Worth It?

25/07/2012 07:45

One thing that most people do not know about me is that I have cellulite. I often conceal these little monstrosities as I like to call them by not wearing shorts or any other kind of revealing clothing. Heck, I refuse to go to the beach because I know that I would be forced to dress up lightly because of the warm weather there, and that would mean less clothing to cover my cellulite. I wasn't always like this though because back then I had a great figure, but that was before I gained weight.

It all happened right after I graduated from college. This was when I started to pig out a lot. When my fats started to form that was when things started going down hill for me. Boy did I learn my lesson about controlling my appetite because I had gained a very considerable amount of weight. I tried to lose my excess weight through dieting and a ton of exercising, but despite my best efforts my weight loss did not come without a price. 

A few months after I lost a significant amount of weight my skin started looking all lumped up. It looked like cottage cheese, and from that moment on I knew that I had some cellulite. This is why I am now looking for the best cream for cellulite because I want to get results fast. I hope that Kenny is having more luck than me because he is also in need of some cellulite treatment. Man I wish I would have laid off all of those burritos back in college. Now I am paying the price for my gluttony in the past.